Contact

Stabos Sp. z o.o.
ul. Moniuszki 20
71-430 Szczecin, Poland
mail: info@stabos.pl
tel.: +48 91 812 11 46
tel.: +48 91 812 11 54
fax: +48 91 812 11 45

NIP: 852 240 41 43
REGON: 812649611

District Court Szczecin-Centrum in Szczecin.
XIII Commercial Department of the National
Court Register: KRS 0000183250
Initial capital: 50 000,00 PLN


Management Board

Stanisław Senczyszyn

Board President

Bożena Senczyszyn

Proxy

Stanisław Szkudlarek

Deputy President

Łukasz Senczyszyn

Deputy President

Jarosław Senczyszyn

Proxy

Administration

Agnieszka Szczepaniak

Executive Assistant
+48 91 886 22 18
+48 662 012 468
info@stabos.pl

Commercial Division

Łukasz Senczyszyn

Head of Organization and Administration Division, Trade
l.senczyszyn@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 05
+48 600 200 075

Jarosław Senczyszyn

Head of Import-Export Division
j.senczyszyn@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 06
+48 608 032 032

Joanna Mindziak

Chief Specialist – International Trade
j.mindziak@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 07
+48 662 012 411

Sylwia Senczyszyn

Chief Specialist – Import-Export
s.senczyszyn@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 08
+48 666 044 350

Artur Kwit

International Trade Specialist
a.kwit@stabos.pl
+48 91 88 62 203
+48 604 078 600

Paweł Jagła

Trade Specialist
p.jagla@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 11
+48 600 953 500

Commercial Division Italy / France

Laurent Cocco

l.cocco@stabos.pl
+39 347 976 4210

Settlement Division

Agnieszka Łuc

Specialist – Supply Analyst
a.luc@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 15
+48 600 202 041

Mirosław Kopyś

Specialist – Supply Analyst
m.kopys@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 14
+48 600 202 041

Halina Dworczak

Specialist – Supply Analyst
h.dworczak@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 12
+48 600 202 041

Logistics Division

Łukasz Rudnik

Specialist – Port Logistics
Trade
l.rudnik@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 01
+48 662 012 410

Tomasz Jureczkin

Logistics Specialist
t.jureczkin@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 11
+48 600 953 500

Financial – HR Department

Joanna Sokół

Chief Specialist – HR/Finances
j.sokol@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 17
+48 600 949 300

Daria Oczkowska

Specialist – Supply Analyst
(parental leave)
d.oczkowska@stabos.pl
+48 91 886 22 16

Julita Sikorska

Chief Specialist – Settlements
j.sikorska@stabos.pl
+48 91 88 62 210